ComTel Systems Corporation

Contact Us

Site Map

 

About ComTel

Making your business work for you

About ComTel

Business Communication Systems

Structured Cabling

Repair & Refurbishment

Service & Maintenance

Consulting

 

 

ComTel Enterprise/Business Solutions Consultants

Ron Katz – Vice President of Sales      
Email: 
RKatz@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974 Ext. 210
           
David Hubbard – Senior Account Executive 
Email: 
DHubbard@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974 Ext. 221

Ricardo Cepeda – Sales Engineer – Operations – Network Architect
Email: RCepeda@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974 Ext. 225

 

ComTel Technical Support 

Steven Kulavic – Technical Director
Email:  skulavic@comtelsystem.com
Phone:  800.331.590/813.623.3974

 

Telecom Repair and Secondary Market Services

For Sales:                                                        

Russ Thor – Secondary Market Services Director
Email: 
 RThor@comtelsystems.com
Phone:  800.331.5950/813.623.3974

For Technical:

Russ Thor – Repair Division Director
Email:  rthor@comtelsystems.com
Phone:  800.331.5950/813.623.3974

Customer Service

Kathy Vu – Customer Service Director
Email:  kvu@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974

 

Executive

Michael R. Butler
Chief Executive Officer
Email:  mbutler@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974

Richard N. Hornstrom
Chief Financial Officer
Email: mbutler@comtelsystems.com
Phone: 800.331.5950/813.623.3974

Corporate Offices:

ComTel Technology Group, Inc.
2602 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33605  

“In Historic Ybor City”





 

About ComTel | Business Communication Systems | Structured Cabling | Repair & Refurbishing | Service & Maintenance
Consulting
| Contact Us | Site Map | Home |
Ver 1.0000003